HOME          CONTACT          TH   :    EN
follow us :              


The Board of Directors (the “Board”) of Intouch Holdings Plc (the “Company” or “Intouch”) believes that good corporate governance is essential for the Company’s long-term success as it helps to deliver sustainable value, maintain probity, improve transparency and accountability, and promote investor confidence.

Governance Structure

Under the governance structure, shareholders may exercise their decision-making rights in the Company at General Meetings of shareholders.

The Board of Directors represents all shareholders and is responsible for govern the operations of the Company in accordance with the provisions of the law, the Articles of Association, resolutions of the meeting of shareholders and the Corporate Governance Policy. In governing the Company, the Board and the directors must exercise their business judgment and act in what they reasonably believe to be the best interests of the Company and its shareholders.

The Board has delegated responsibility for managing the Company’s day-to-day business and operations to the management through the Chief Executive Officer within the limits set out in delegations of authority approved by the Board while reserving key matters for the Board. The Company’s external auditor is appointed by the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders.


Board of Directors

1. Dr. Virach  Aphimeteetamrong 1.
Dr. Virach Aphimeteetamrong
2. Mr. Somchai  Supphatada 2.
Mr. Somchai  Supphatada
3. Mr. Chalaluck  Bunnag 3.
Mr. Chalaluck  Bunnag
4. Ms. Sopawadee Lertmanaschai 4.
Ms. Sopawadee Lertmanaschai
5. Mr. Prasert Bunsumpun 5.
Mr. Prasert Bunsumpun
6. Mr. Kan Trakulhoon 6.
Mr. Kan Trakulhoon
7. Ms. Jeann Low Ngiap Jong 7.
Ms. Jeann Low Ngiap Jong
8. Mr. Kwek Buck Chye 8.
Mr. Kwek Buck Chye
9. Mr. Somprasong  Boonyachai 9.
Mr. Somprasong  Boonyachai
10. Mr. Anek Pana-apichon 10.
Mr. Anek Pana-apichon

Management Committee

1. Mr. Anek Pana-apichon 1.
Mr. Anek
2. Mr. Wichai Kittiwittayakul 2.
Mr. Wichai Kittiwittayakul
3. Mr. Kim Siritaweechai 3.
Mr. Kim Siritaweechai
4. Ms. Kantima Lerlertyuttitham 4.
Ms. Kantima Lerlertyuttitham

Board Committees

The Board has established the following five (5) committees to discharge its duties and undertake the review of specific essential tasks:

Name Board of Directors Audit and Risk Committee Nomination &
Governance Committee
Leadership Development & Compensation Committee CSR Committee for Sustainable Development Strategic & Organizational Review Committee
Dr. Virach Aphimeteetamrong          
Mr. Somchai Supphatada        
Mr. Chalaluck Bunnag      
Ms. Sopawadee Lertmanaschai      
Mr. Prasert Bunsumpun    
Mr. Kan Trakulhoon  
Ms. Jeann Low Ngiap Jong    
Mr. Kwek Buck Chye        
Mr. Somprasong Boonyachai        
Mr. Anek Pana-apichon      


Contacting the Board

Any stakeholder who wishes to offer suggestions or report unfair treatment, illegal acts or any infringement of the Company’s code of conduct, or any matter that may cause damage to the Company, can contact the Board or the Audit and Risk Committee through the channels below.

  Mail to:

Intouch Holdings Plc.
Company Secretary
349 SJ Infinite One Business Complex, 30th Floor, Vibhavadi-Rangsit Road, Chompol, Chatuchak, Bangkok, 10900

  Email :

(to contact the Audit and Risk Commitee)

(to contact the Board)


We are the leading and sustainable value creation asset management company in Telecom, Media and Technology.

 Corporate Governance
   349 SJ Infinite One Business Complex, 29th and 30th Floors, Vibhavadi-Rangsit Road, Chompol, Chatuchak, Bangkok, 10900

  +662-118-6953 ( T )
     +662-118-6957 ( F )
Intouch Holdings. All Rights Reserved.