HOME          CONTACT          TH   :    EN
follow us :              

Investor Relations

Analyst Contact

Broker Contact E-Mail
AIRA Phonthep Wongnak phonthep@aira.co.th
Asia Plus Securities PLC Suwat Wattanapornprom suwat@asiaplus.co.th
Bualuang Securities PLC Prasit Sujiravorakul prasit@bualuang.co.th
Capital Nomura Securities Nuttapon Kumnounphon nuttapon.kumnounphon@th.nomura.com
Credit Suisse (Hong Kong) Limited Colin McCallum colin.mccallum@credit-suisse.com
DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Co.,Ltd Sachin Mittal sachin@dbsvickers.com
Finansia Syrus Securities Public Co.,Ltd Veeravat Virochpoka veeravat.v@fnsyrus.com
Kasikorn Securities Pisut Ngamvijitvong Pisut.n@kasikornsecurities.com
KGI Securities (Thailand) PLC Piyathida Sonthisombat piyathidas@kgi.co.th
Krungsri Securities PLC Kittisorn Pruitipat kittisorn.pruitipat@krugsrisecurities.com
KTZmico Securities Company Limited Waraporn Wiboonkanarak warapornw@ktzmico.com
Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Limited Prem Jearajasingam prem.jearajasingam@macquarie.com
Maybank KimEng Securities (Thailand)  Maria Lapiz maria.l@maybank-ke.co.th
Morgan Stanley Asia Limited  Mark Goodridge navin.killa@morganstanley.com
Phatra Securities PLC Thitithep Nophaket thitithep@phatrasecurities.com
Phillip Securities (Thailand) PLC Pattraporn Boonmalert pattrapornB@phillip.co.th
SCB Securities Co.,Ltd  Phatipak Navawatana phatipak.navawatana@scb.co.th
Thanachart Securities PLC Nuttapop Prasitsuksant nuttapop.pra@thanachartsec.co.th
Tisco Securities Company Limited Thapana Phanich thapana@tisco.co.th
UBS Navin Killa navin.killa@ubs.com
Yuanta Securities (Thailand) Company Limited  Supachai Wattanavitheskul  supachai.w@yuanta.co.th

INTOUCH : REINVENT THE FUTURE


We are the leading and sustainable value creation asset management company in Telecom, Media and Technology.

 ABOUT INTOUCH
 PORTFOLIO
 INVESTOR
 Corporate Governance
 SUSTAINABILITY
 PRESS RELEASE
   349 SJ Infinite One Business Complex, 29th and 30th Floors, Vibhavadi-Rangsit Road, Chompol, Chatuchak, Bangkok, 10900

  +662-118-6953 ( T )
     +662-118-6957 ( F )
Intouch Holdings. All Rights Reserved.