HOME          CONTACT          CAREER          TH   :    EN
follow us :              

Investor Relations

Analyst Contact

Broker Contact E-Mail
     

Asia Plus Securities PLC

Suwat Wattanapornprom

suwat@asiaplus.co.th

Asia Wealth Securities Company limited

Narudon Rusme

narudon.ru@asiawealth.co.th

Bualuang Securities PLC

Prasit Sujiravorakul

prasit@bualuang.co.th

CIMB Securities (Thailand) Co.,Ltd

Pisut Ngamvijitvong

pisut.ng@cimb.com

Country Group Securities PLC

Putcharin Wattanakaewsripetch

putcharinwa@sec.countrygroup.co.th

Credit Suisse (Hong Kong) Limited

Colin McCallum

colin.mccallum@credit-suisse.com

Finansia Syrus Securities Public Co.,Ltd

Veeravat Virochpoka

veeravat.v@fnsyrus.com

Krungsri Securities PLC

Kittisorn Pruitipat

kittisorn.pruitipat@krugsrisecurities.com

KTZmico Securities Company Limited

Waraporn Wiboonkanarak

warapornw@ktzmico.com

Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Limited

Prem Jearajasingam

prem.jearajasingam@macquarie.com

Maybank KimEng Securities (Thailand)

Supachai Wattanavitheskul

supachai.w@maybank-ke.co.th

Nomura Securities

Nuttapon Kumnounphon

nuttapon.kumnounphon@th.nomura.com

Phatra Securities PLC

Thitithep Nophaket

thitithep@phatrasecurities.com

SCB Securities Co.,Ltd

Phatipak Navawatana

phatipak.navawatana@scb.co.th

Thanachart Securities PLC

Sarachada Sornsong

sarachada.sor@thanachartsec.co.th

Tisco Securities Company Limited

Thapana Phanich

thapana@tisco.co.th

Trinity Securities Co.,Ltd

Ekkarin Wongsiri

ekkarin@trinitythai.com

Yuanta Securities (Thailand) Company Limited

Poonpat Chaikumhan

poonpat@yuantathai.com

INTOUCH : Connecting Thais


We are the leading and sustainable value creation asset management company in Telecom, Media and Technology.

 ABOUT INTOUCH
 PORTFOLIO
 INVESTOR
 Corporate Governance
 SUSTAINABILITY
 PRESS RELEASE
   349 SJ Infinite One Business Complex, 29th and 30th Floors, Vibhavadi-Rangsit Road, Chompol, Chatuchak, Bangkok, 10900

  +662-118-6953 ( T )
     +662-118-6957 ( F )
Intouch Holdings. All Rights Reserved.